Circus: Zoological Institute, 1835-1837

(Various proprietors included: Caleb Sutton Angevine, George F. Bailey, Gerard Crane, Thaddeus Crane, James M. June, John June, Lewis June, Zebedee Macomber, Albert O. Miller, John J. Nathans, Darius Ogden, Eisenhart Purdy, Gerard C. Quick, James Raymond, Avery Smith, Jesse Smith, John Titus, Hiram Waring, Noell E. Waring and Rufus Welch.)

Alternative Names:
Circus Type
   Pre-1793 | 1793-1800 | 1801-1824 | 1825-1871 | 1872-1905 | 1906-1940 |
About | Contact Us | Credits | Links | Resources
IATH_Logo Published by The Institute for Advanced Technology in the Humanities, Copyright © 2004 by Lavahn G. Hoh and the University of Virginia